Avian Protection Plan
 
Smarthub | Login Here
Pay via Phone (844) 210-8259
Online Electrical Service Application
About Us
Outages
(435) 654-2913
Contact Us
(435) 654-1581
CustomerServiceSupport@heberpower.com
 
Contact Us

Main Office - Billing and Customer Service
31 South 100 West
Heber, UT 84032

Phone: 435.654.1581
FAX: 435.654.1682

24 Hour Dispatch Office - Call this number for outages and emergencies.
Phone: 435.654.2913
FAX: 435.657.3093

Jason Norlen - General Manager
Phone: 435.654.2913
FAX: 435.657.3093

Email: jnorlen@heberpower.com
Joe Dunbeck - General Counsel
Phone: 435.654.3059
FAX: 435.654.1682

Email: jdunbeck@heberpower.com
Bart Miller - Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 435.657.6420
Cell: 801.616.6069
FAX: 435.654.1682

Email: bmiller@heberpower.com
Candy Mifflin - Office Manager
Phone: 435.654.1581
Cell: 435.671.1406
FAX: 435.654.1682

Email: cmifflin@heberpower.com
Harold Wilson - Line Superintendent
Phone: 435.654.2913
Cell: 435.671.2565
FAX: 435.657.3093

Email: hwilson@heberpower.com
Jake Parcell - Substation and Technical Services Manager
Phone: 435.654.2913
Cell: 435.671.8164
FAX: 435.657.3093

Email: jparcell@heberpower.com
 
    Heber Light & Power
    The Company's mission is to be a leader in the Public Power Industry by safely providing reasonable rates and reliable energy with an emphasis on environmental responsibility, transparency, and a commitment to values and community while maintaining a highly skilled and motivated workforce.
      Proud Recipient of the
RP3 Safety Award
Heber Light & Power
31 South 100 West
Heber, UT 84032
Office (435) 654-1581
Outages (435) 654-2913